AGM Details

Saturday 25 July.

At this stage it’s not clear if this will be a face-to-face AGM; we may need to hold it via online video conferencing.

More details will be announced soon.

All members and supporters warmly welcome.

For more information, contact:

Marion Wood, Chairperson, National Council:

or, Pete Huggins, General Manager:

Vote for YOUR National Council

The National Council consists of seven elected members who are voted in for two-year terms.

The following nominations for National Council for the 2020-22 term have been received:

- Marion Wood
- Barbara Collis
- Hollie Guyton
- Bernie Mabbs

Jenny Lux, Jodie Bruning and Peter Wells are also sitting councillors, having been elected for the 2019–2021 term.

More information about those nominated for council will be published here soon.

AGM Agenda

• Welcome
• Attendees and apologies
• Minutes of 2019 AGM
• Chair report
• Financial report
• Branch reports
• General business (from the floor)
• Election Results
• Close meeting