National Council Elections

Thank you to both Ella Lawton and Peter Wells, both of whom are stepping down from National Council this year.

There are five nominations for the four vacancies on National Council:

  • Monique Bartosh
  • Jodie Bruning
  • Jenny Lux
  • Mike Palmers
  • Rebecca Perez

For more information on the candidates, and to vote, please visit our 2021 National Council Elections page

If you know how you wish to vote, you may use our secure voting page to vote now.

AGM Agenda

• Welcome
• Attendees and apologies
• Minutes of 2020 AGM
• Election of National Council
• Chair report
• Financial report
• Branch reports
• Legislation affecting the Association
• General business (from the floor)
• Election Results
• Close meeting


Draft minutes of the 2020 AGM

Further detail and documents will appear here soon.

Reports to AGM

Documents will appear here soon.

Soil & Health Association Financial Statements

Documents will appear here soon.

Group Financial Statements (including BioGro)

Documents will appear here soon.